top of page

Our furry family members

With any big life change, our pets often feel these changes.


Specifically, when we are adding a new family member, this can take its toll on our pets. They often aren't getting as much attention, and things usually slowdown in the home with more time spent inside.

Dogs often times can start acting up because of these changes.


As a parent you're adjusting to the new sleep routine, having to put someone else's needs before yours, and just wanting to spend more time with this new little human. You may not have the capacity to also focus on your pets.


This is where I like to come in. I either include pet services in my doula shifts, or I can take on contracts specifically for this. Currently I take dog walking clients privately and also through the Rover platform.


Though I am a huge dog lover, my services aren't limited to just dogs. Pet check ins can be made for any of your pets. These include feeding, play time, litter cleaning, potty breaks and food drop off (if you're running low).


I am always happy to love on your family pets, while you love on your newest bundle of joy.


bottom of page